Skip to main content
Forgot password?

Case stories that stick

shutterstock_52143694-e1277120617818.jpg
Wed, 06/16/2010 - 01:29Thomas Binder

Learn how to perform m-mode measurement of the left ventricle (LV) using echocardiography in this theaching video.

Read more
shutterstock_54755332.jpg
Wed, 06/09/2010 - 01:28Thomas Binder

Low-flow, high impact.

Read more
shutterstock_53602030-e1275903862260.jpg
Wed, 06/02/2010 - 01:26Thomas Binder

Experiment with the transducer.

Read more
shutterstock_34733668.jpg
Tue, 05/25/2010 - 01:25Thomas Binder

In this post, Tommy will explain how to assess a tumor or mass using echo. In our online course on echocardiography, we have an entire chapter on masses.

Read more
shutterstock_306691.jpg
Sat, 05/22/2010 - 01:23Thomas Binder

In this teaching video, Thomas Binder shows you how to image the tricuspid valve using echo. Learn everything you need to know. Get our Free Echo Course now!

Read more
shutterstock_48701980.jpg
Wed, 05/19/2010 - 01:21Thomas Binder

This post is for those of you who just started their echo careers. Tommy will explain how to get from the four chamber view to the two chamber view.

Read more
shutterstock_46640158.jpg
Sun, 05/16/2010 - 01:19Thomas Binder

Causes of Aortic Regurgitation

Read more
shutterstock_52603531.jpg
Thu, 05/13/2010 - 01:15Thomas Binder

Important and simple.

Read more
shutterstock_50223499.jpg
Mon, 05/10/2010 - 01:14Thomas Binder

In this session, Thomas will explain how to perform an echo examination in a patient with an aortic valve biopsrosthesis. Get our Free Echo Course today!

Read more
shutterstock_52445923-e1273143292524.jpg
Fri, 05/07/2010 - 01:12Thomas Binder

In this echocardiography tutorial, Tommy will show you the typical features of a bicuspid aortic valve. Learn from the experts. Get our Free Echo Course now!

Read more

Pages