Skip to main content
Forgot password?

Case stories that stick

image001.1.jpg
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 09:09Andi Schober

We wrote a little play for you. A play based on true facts and actual people, which takes place at or around Naschmarkt in Vienna.

Read more
cake.png
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 14:52Thomas Binder

From your feedback we gather that some of you are far more advanced and ready for some high-end echo techniques.

Read more
cloud-forrest.png
Wed, 08/29/2012 - 00:00Thomas Binder

Textbooks and lectures are excellent sources of facts. However, these are not enough when one has to interpret images, such as those of an echo study.

Read more
anatomy.jpg
Mon, 07/30/2012 - 22:59Thomas Binder

Hippocrates, Herophilus, Galen, Mondino de Liuzzi, Leonardo da Vinci, Vesalius, William Harvey - what do these names have in common?

Read more
image1.1.png
Wed, 07/18/2012 - 12:12Andi Schober

Ultrasound Case: Here is the story of a patient who was referred to our clinic because of shortness of breath ...

Read more
image1.png
Thu, 06/21/2012 - 08:18Alexander Spiel

Today we have a conference announcement and a spectacular echo case for you.

Read more
Untitled-1.png
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 00:00Thomas Binder

Recently, I was invited to the Karolinska Insitute in Stockholm to hold a lecture...

Read more
flagge_tansania.gif
Tue, 04/10/2012 - 00:00Thomas Binder

Join us on a tour around the globe. Meet some of our users and friends and learn more about the specific problems and diseases in those countries.

Read more
shutterstock_97175171.jpg
Thu, 03/29/2012 - 00:00Thomas Binder

Today, we want you to just look at the first two images and try to guess what this post is all about.

Read more
1_Waldo_Record.png
Thu, 03/22/2012 - 00:00Thomas Binder

A patient with dilated cardiomyopathy who's in heart failure class III-IV. His left ventricular function is really poor and he has severe mitral regurgitation.

Read more

Pages