Skip to main content
Forgot password?

Case stories that stick

shutterstock_68165449.jpg
Fri, 01/14/2011 - 23:18Thomas Binder

<span style="color: #a1036e;">New Post!</span> What everyone should know!

Read more
relax-thumbnail.jpg
Wed, 11/24/2010 - 00:58Thomas Binder

In this video, we will teach you 5 simple rules that help you to assess diastolic function. Take our free course now. Learn echo from the true experts.

Read more
shutterstock_64523746.jpg
Thu, 11/11/2010 - 00:56Thomas Binder

In this video, we will teach you what to look for in patients in whom tricuspid valve endocarditis is suspected. Learn echo from experts in 90 days.

Read more
shutterstock_9330535.jpg
Tue, 09/14/2010 - 01:53Thomas Binder

Common disease in southern countries.

Read more
shutterstock_82219426.jpg
Thu, 07/29/2010 - 01:49Thomas Binder

In this lecture, we will teach you the most important facts an echocardiographer needs to know about endocarditis. Get our Free Echo Course today!

Read more
shutterstock_39726460.jpg
Wed, 07/21/2010 - 01:48Thomas Binder

What to look for in the echo exam.

Read more
shutterstock_93912634.jpg
Wed, 07/14/2010 - 01:47Thomas Binder

What to look for in the echo exam.

Read more
shutterstock_82253191.jpg
Fri, 07/09/2010 - 01:45Thomas Binder

Learn how to evaluate a patient with AMI.

Read more
shutterstock_99962081.jpg
Mon, 07/05/2010 - 01:41Thomas Binder

In this podcast, Thomas Binder and Marion Tschernich will teach 3D echo.

Read more
shutterstock_47714812.jpg
Sun, 06/27/2010 - 01:30Thomas Binder

In this video lecture, you will learn how to evaluate a mechanical- or bioprosthesis of the heart using echo. Take our free course now. Join the class today!

Read more

Pages