Skip to main content
Forgot password?

Case stories that stick

shutterstock_1953143.jpg
Thu, 04/29/2010 - 01:04Thomas Binder

Patient demo: try a different approach!

Read more
shutterstock_15702577.jpg
Tue, 04/27/2010 - 01:03Thomas Binder

Endomyocardial fibrosis (EMF) is a rare disease entity that most echocardiographers will never encounter in their clinical practice, unless you live in Africa.

Read more
shutterstock_17768710.jpg
Sun, 04/25/2010 - 01:02Thomas Binder

Ventricular non-compaction, also known as "hypertrabeculation syndrome", is a genetic disorder which leads to a sponge-appearance of the lv myocardium.

Read more
shutterstock_16302508.jpg
Sat, 04/24/2010 - 01:01Thomas Binder

Patient demo: echo secrets.

Read more
shutterstock_50233069-e1271598057620.jpg
Fri, 04/23/2010 - 00:59Thomas Binder

Patient demo for beginners.

Read more
shutterstock_3213243.jpg
Thu, 04/22/2010 - 00:58Thomas Binder

Patient demo: how to position your transducer correctly.

Read more
Stent.png
Tue, 04/20/2010 - 00:57Thomas Binder

In this 9-minute echocardiography session, you will learn the most important steps in the evaluation of a patient with cardiomyopathy. Learn from the experts.

Read more
shutterstock_12262411.jpg
Fri, 04/16/2010 - 00:55Thomas Binder

Patient demo: an inborn problem.

Read more
shutterstock_6340741-e1271594285545.jpg
Fri, 04/09/2010 - 00:54Thomas Binder

Learn how to measure the dP/dt and what the pitfalls of this method are in this echo demonstration.

Read more
shutterstock_13949470.jpg
Fri, 04/02/2010 - 00:53Thomas Binder

Patient demo: what to look for.

Read more

Pages